cooking-class-schedule

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you learn, cook, dine with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking classes are for beginners and experienced cooks alike.  Great Value at $145 per cooking class for 3.5 hours.

Spice Bazaar's wide range of exciting, fun, hands-on, 5 star cooking classes are conducted at our cooking school just 10 minutes from Melbourne’s CBD and are covid safe in line with government directions. We host delicious cultural Food Tours across Melbourne as well.  If your not fully vaccinated, we have new ONLINE cooking classes commencing November.  Unless agreed by us prior to booking, no dietary issues will be accommodated in any class.

Date Class Style Status
Sat 15/01/22
11am-2.30pm
Persian $145 Hands On FULL
Sun 16/01/22
11am-2.30pm
Tapas &
Pintxos $145
Hands On ALMOST FULL 
Sat 22/01/22
11am - 2.30pm
Moroccan  $145 Hands On  ALMOST FULL 
Sun 23/01/22
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour
$95
Walk 
& Dine 
FULL 
Sun 23/01/22
5pm - 8.30pm
Thai     $145 Hands On  FULL
Sat 29/01/22
11am - 2.30pm
Moroccan  $145 Hands On  FULL
Sun 30/01/22
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food 
Tour        $95
Walk 
& Dine 
FULL 
Sat 05/02/22
11am - 2.30pm
Japanese  $145 Hands On FILLING 
Sun 06/02/22
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food 
Tour        $95
Walk 
& Dine 
 FILLING
Sun 06/02/22
5pm - 8.30pm
Pasta Making $145 Hands On  
Fri 18/02/22
6pm - 9.30pm
Mexican  $145 Hands On  
Sat 19/02/22
11am - 2.30pm
Curry Lovers  $145 Hands On ALMOST FULL 
Sun 20/02/22
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour
$95
Walk 
& Dine
FULL 
Fri 25/02/22
6pm - 9.30pm
Paella $145 Hands On  
Sat 26/02/22
11am - 2.30pm
Turkish $145 Hands On FILLING 
Sun 27/02/22
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food 
Tour        $95
Walk
& Dine
 
Sun 27/02/22
5pm - 8.30pm
Moroccan  $145 Hands On ALMOST FULL 
Sat 12/03/22
4pm - 7.30pm
Sri Lankan $145 Hands On  
Sun 13/03/22
11am - 2.30pm
Persian $145 Hands On   
Mon 14/03/22
11am - 2.30pm 
Tapas &
Pintxos $145
Hands On   
Fri 18/03/22
6pm - 9.30pm 
Vietnamese $145  Hands On   
Sat 19/03/22
11am - 2.30pm
Thai     $145 Hands On  FULL 
Sun 20/03/22
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour
$95
Walk
& Dine
FILLING 
Fri 25/03/22
6pm - 9.30pm
Balinese $145 Hands On  
Sat 26/03/22
5pm - 8.30pm
Sicilian $145 Hands On  
Sun 27/03/22
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour
$95
 Walk
& Dine
 
  Contact us with
any queries
 
   

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks