Cooking Class Calender

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you dine on the long table with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking class cuisines for beginners and experienced cooks alike.   Great Value - Cheap at $120 per cooking class for 4+ hours.

Date Class Status Options
By request only
Friday 24/01/20 
6pm - 10.30pm 
 Sicilian Traditions Filling fast   
Saturday 25//01/20
10.30am-3pm
Moroccan 1 place left V GF 
Sunday 26/01/20
11am-3.30pm
French Almost full  
Friday 07/02/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available V
Saturday 08/02/20
10.30am - 3pm
Spanish Tapas & Basque Pintxos FULL  
Sunday 09/02/20
11am-3.30pm
Balinese FULL GF 
Friday 14/02/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF
Saturday 15/02/20
10.30am - 3pm
Japanese 1 place left  
Sunday 16/02/20
11am-3.30pm
Moroccan FULL V GF
Friday 21/02/20
6pm - 10.30pm
Private cooking class booking FULL  
Saturday 22/02/20
10.30am-3pm
Curry Lovers 2 places left  
Sunday 23/02/20
11am-3.30pm
Pasta Making FULL  V
Thursday 27/02/20
12-1pm & 
1.45-2.45pm
 
Preston Market cooking demonstration    
Friday 28/02/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Mexican & South American Available  
Saturday 29/02/20
10.30am-3pm
Sri Lankan & Indian Almost full  
 Sunday 01/03/20
11am-3.30pm
Moroccan FULL V GF 
 Sunday 01/03/20
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour 1 place left  
Thursday 12/03/20
6pm - 10pm
Cheese & Gnocchi making 2 places left  V
Friday 13/03/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Thai Street Food 1 place left GF 
Saturday 14/03/20
10.30am - 3pm
Italian Classics Available  
Sunday 15/03/20
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available  V
Friday 20/03/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Paella Filling fast  
Saturday 21/03/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Extraordinary Turkish Cooking Class 
& Feast - 6 matched wines
1 place left  
 Sunday 22/03/20
11am-3.30pm
Vietnamese Filling fast V GF 
Friday 27/03/20
6pm - 10.30pm
Eastern Mediterranean Available V GF
Saturday 28/03/20 
6pm - 10.30pm 
Extraordinary Turkish Cooking Class 
& Feast - 6 matched wines
1 place left   
Sunday 29/03/20
11am-3.30pm
Curry Lovers Filling fast  
Thursday 02/04/20
6pm - 10pm
Cheese and Gnocchi making available V
Friday 03/04/20
6pm - 10.30pk
Greek  Filling fast GF
Saturday 04/04/20
10.30am-3pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Filling fast V
Sunday 05/04/20
11am-3.30pm
Pasta making Filling fast V
Friday 10/04/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Filling fast  V GF
Saturday 11/04/20
10.30am - 3pm
Turkish Available  

Sunday 12/04/20
11am - 3.30pm

Japanese Available  
Thursday 23/04/20
6pm - 10pm
Cheese and Gnocchi making Available V
Friday 24/04/19
6pm-10.30pm
French Available  
Saturday 25/04/20
10.30am-3pm
Sicilian Traditions
Available  
Sunday 26/04/20
11am-3.30pm
Spanish Tapas & Basque Pintxos Filling fast  
Sunday 26/04/20
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday 01/05/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Sunday 03/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Balinese 2 places left GF
Friday 08/05/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Balinese Filling fast GF
Saturday 09/05/20
11am-2pm
Sri Lankan & Indian Available  
Sunday 10/05/20
11am-2pm
***NEW*** Dandenong Food Tour Available  
Saturday 16/05/20
11am-2pm
Moroccan Available V GF
Sunday 17/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Pasta making Available V
Sunday 24/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Mexican & South American Filling fast  
Friday 29/05/20
6pm - 10.30pm
Turkish Available  
Saturday 30/05/20
10.30am - 3pm
Spanish Tapas & Basque Pintxos Available  
Sunday 31/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Middle Eastern Food Tour of Brunswick Available
Friday 12/06/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Vietnamese Available V GF 
Saturday 13/06/20
10.30am-3pm
Thai Street Food Available  GF
Sunday  14/06/20
11am-3.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available V
Sunday  14/06/20
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday 19/06/20
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF
Saturday 20/06/20
10.30am - 3pm
Spanish Tapas & Basque Pintxos Available  
Sunday  21/06/20
11am-3.30pm
Paella Available  
       

 

There are no products listed under this category.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks