Cooking Class Calender

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you learn, cook, dine with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking classes are for beginners and experienced cooks alike.  Great Value at $145 per cooking class for 3.5 hours.  

Class are HANDS ON and modified to be COVID safe: CORONA VIRUS STATEMENT

Unless agreed prior to booking, no Dietary issues will be accommodated.

Date Class Status
Sat 15/05/21
11am-2.30pm
Paella Filling fast
Thur 20/05/21
6pm-9.30pm
Persian  Available
Sat 22/05/21
10am-1.30pm
Curry Lovers Filling fast
Sun 23/05/21
11am-2.30pm
Sri Lankan Almost full
Sun 23/05/21
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available
Sat 29/05/21
10am-1.30pm
Turkish    FULL
Sun 30/05/21
11am-2.30pm 
Thai Filling fast
Sun 30/05/21
11am-2pm
Brunswick Food Tour FULL
Sat 05/06/21
10am-1.30pm
Greek Available
Sat 19/06/21
11am - 2.30pm
Moroccan
Full
Sun 20/06/21
11am - 2.30pm
Moroccan
Available
Sat 26/06/21
11am - 2.30pm
Mexican Available
Sun 27/06/21
11am - 2.30pm
Pasta making Available
Sun 27/06/21
11am - 2pm
Dumpling CBD Tour
Available
 Sat 10/07/21
10am-1.30pm
Turkish  Available
 Sun 11/07/21
10am-1.30pm 
Persian  Available
Sun 11/07/21
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available
 Fri 16/07/21
6pm - 9.30pm
Japanese  Available
Sat 17/07/21
11am-2.30pm 
Curry Lovers  Available
Sun 18/07/21
11am-2.30pm 
Tapas & Pintxos  Available
Sun 18/07/21
11am-2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available
Fri 30/07/21
6pm - 9.30pm 
Sri Lankan  Available
Sat 31/07/21
11am-2.30pm  
Moroccan  Available
Sun 01/0821
11am-2.30pm 
Thai  Available
     
  Contact Us for queries   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 n/a

There are no products listed under this category.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks