Cooking Class Calender

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you learn, cook, dine with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking classes are for beginners and experienced cooks alike.   Great Value at $145 per cooking class for 3 - 3.5 hours.  

We have RE- OPENED BOOK NOW! Class are HANDS ON and modified to be COVID safe: CORONA VIRUS STATEMENT
Those with existing bookings prior to November 1, 2020 are asked to contact us ASAP regarding placement into our new schedule.

Dietary Options only by request on booking and agreed: V=vegetarian  GF=gluten free 

Date Class Status Diet
Thur 11/03/21
6pm-9pm
Persian  Available  n/a 
Sat 13/03/21
11am-2pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
 Almost full  n/a 
Sun 14/03/21
10am-1pm
Sri Lankan & Indian FULL  n/a 
Tues 16/03/21
6pm-9pm
MFWF Turkish Feast  FULL  n/a
Wed 17/03/21
6pm-9pm
MFWF Turkish Feast FULL  n/a 
Sat 20/03/21
11am-2pm
Curry Lovers Almost full  n/a 
Sun 21/03/21
11am-2pm
Pasta Filling fast  n/a 
Sun 21/03/21
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Almost full  n/a 
Thur 25/03/21
6pm-9pm
Turkish  Filling fast  n/a 
Sat 27/03/21
11am-2pm
Japanese  Available  n/a 
Sun 28/03/21
11am-2pm
Vietnamese  Available  n/a 
Tues 30/03/21
6pm-9pm 
MFWF Turkish Feast   FULL  n/a
Wed 31/03/21
6pm-9pm 
MFWF Turkish Feast   FULL  n/a
 Thur 08/04/21
6pm-9pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
 Filling fast  n/a
Sat 10/04/21
11am-2pm 
 Balinese  Available  n/a
Sun 11/04/21
11am-2pm
Paella Available n/a
Sun 11/04/21
11am-2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available n/a
 Thur 22/04/21
6pm-9pm
Curry Lovers Available n/a
Sat 24/04/21
11am-2pm 
Persian  Available n/a
Sun 25/04/21
11am-2pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
Available n/a
Sun 25/04/21
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available n/a
Wed 28/04/21
6pm-9pm
Mexican & Sth American Available n/a

Thur 29/04/21
6pm-9pm

Pasta Available n/a

 

     
       
  May dates coming soon    
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 n/a

There are no products listed under this category.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks