Cooking Class Calender

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you learn, cook, dine with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking classes are for beginners and experienced cooks alike.  Great Value at $145 per cooking class for 3.5 hours.  

Class are HANDS ON and modified to be COVID safe: CORONA VIRUS STATEMENT

Unless agreed prior to booking, unfortunately no dietary issues will be accommodated.

Date Class Status
Sat 07/08/21
11am - 2.30pm
Moroccan    FULL
Sun 08/08/21
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour      n/a
Sat 14/08/21
10am-1.30pm
Curry Lovers  Available
Sun 15/08/21
10am-1.30pm
Turkish  Available
Sat 21/08/21
10am-1.30pm
Moroccan   Available
Sun 22/08/21
10am-1.30pm
Pasta making Available
Sat 04/09/21
10am-1.30pm
Japanese 
Available
Sun 05/09/21
11am-2pm 
Footscray Food Tour   Available
Thur 09/09/21
6pm - 9.30pm 
Paella   Available
 Sat 11/09/21
10am-1.30pm
 Persian   Available
Sun 12/09/21
10am-1.30pm 
Tapas & Pintxos    Available
Thur 23/09/21
6pm - 9.30pm
Sri Lankan  Available
Sun 26/09/21
11am-2.30pm 
Curry Lovers  Available
Sun 26/09/21
11am-2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available
Thur 30/09/21
6pm - 9.30pm
Turkish Available
Sat 02/10/21
11am-2.30pm
Mexican Available
Sun 03/10/21
11am-2.30pm
Moroccan  Available
Sat 09/10/21
11am-2.30pm
Vietnamese Available
Sun 10/10/21
11am-2.30pm 
 Pasta making  Available
Thur 14/10/21
6pm - 9.30pm
French Available
  Contact us with
any queries
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

There are no products listed under this category.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks